?

Log in

No account? Create an account
 
 
07 March 2013 @ 06:52 pm
☆~☆~ SHITAJIKI/ PENCIL BOARD ~☆☆  
Updated listing of Shitajiki/ Pencil Boards I have availible for sale!
I have tons of series! Stop by and check them out!

~ On E-crater shop Shitajiki aka Pencil Boards
Arina Tanemura ~ http://serendipitycollections.ecrater.com/c/135065422/arina-tanemura
Card Captor Sakura ~ http://serendipitycollections.ecrater.com/c/135061532/shitajiki
CLAMP (other) Series ~ http://serendipitycollections.ecrater.com/c/135087290/clamp
Full Metal Alchemist ~ http://serendipitycollections.ecrater.com/c/135087294/full-metal-alchemist
Furoku ~ http://serendipitycollections.ecrater.com/c/135087293/furoku-shitajiki
InuYasha ~ http://serendipitycollections.ecrater.com/c/135065423/inu-yasha
Sailor Moon ~ http://serendipitycollections.ecrater.com/c/1485066/sailor-moon-shitajiki-pencil-boards
Zen-in & Promo shitajiki ~ http://serendipitycollections.ecrater.com/c/135087292/zen-in-or-promo

~ Trading Cards
Gokinjo Monogatari ~ http://serendipitycollections.ecrater.com/c/1633295/gokinjo-monogatari
Kyo Kara Maoh ~ http://serendipitycollections.ecrater.com/c/135007182/kyo-kara-maoh
Gundam Seed Destiny ~ http://serendipitycollections.ecrater.com/c/135011383/gundam-seed
Robon Series Furoku cards (Trading Card Collection) ~ http://serendipitycollections.ecrater.com/c/135003575/ribon-series
Saint Tail ~ http://serendipitycollections.ecrater.com/c/1633297/sttail
Kare Kano ~ http://serendipitycollections.ecrater.com/c/1633293/karekano

~❤~ E-bay: Serendipity_Collections
~❤~ My LiveJournal: Serendipity Collections
~❤~ Serasell: 
community.livejournal.com/serasell/808404.html
~❤~ GSJ new: community.livejournal.com/gsj_feedbacks/87398.html
~❤~ GSJ older: gsj-mods.livejournal.com/1365.html

Please let me know if you need any questions answered!