Log in

No account? Create an account
28 January 2005 @ 04:50 pm
I have Bonnie Pink's Heaven's Kitchen CD (Japanese Version) for sale


here's the track listing
1. Heaven's Kitchen
2. Hohoemi No Tane
3. It's Gonna Rain
4. Do You Crash?
5. Silence
6. Mad Afternoon
7. Lie Lie Lie
8. Melody
9. Pendulum
10. Get In My Hair
11. Farewell Alcohol River
12. No One Like You
m love ♥pocket2 on January 28th, 2005 10:05 pm (UTC)
how much? I love bonnie pink. <3
m love ♥pocket2 on January 28th, 2005 10:07 pm (UTC)
but I dun think I have any money to budget u__u;;;; nvm.